With Liberty And Justice For All

Happy Election Day, America!!!  Don’t sweat, this is a non-partisan post.  The only advocating I’m doing here is for style and design.  😉  I’m proud to say that I exercised my democratic right to vote today, but was disappointed that I didn’t get an “I Voted” sticker (who can I contact about that?)!  Now that the polls are closed, it’s time to just sit back and see which “lesser of two evils” will be running our country for the next four years.

Below you’ll see the logos for Obama and Romney, a snapshot of their campaign websites, and a few patriotic style images for fun.  I noticed that Obama’s website design was built with responsive design, whereas Romney’s website was not.

Obama and Romney campaign logos

Obama and Romney 2012 Presidential Campaign Logos

Obama 2012 Presidential Campaign Website

Obama 2012 Presidential Campaign Website

Romney 2012 Presidential Campaign Website

Romney 2012 Presidential Campaign Website

patriotic-inspired images

Happy Election Day!

Leave a Reply

